Matthias Klinkenberg

Direktion

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-000

Mail: mathieu.klinkenberg@kliemo.be

WE REALISE YOUR DREAMS,

AND LOVE TO PRINT.

KLIEMO A.G. / S.A. / N.V.

Hütte 53

4700 EUPEN

BELGIEN

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-000

Fax: +32 (0)87.555-781

MwSt/TVA/BTW: BE 0421.159.746

Friedrich Emonts

Direktion

(*06.11.1945  -  20.09.2016)

Christoph Emonts

Direktion

Tel.: +32 (0)87.596-974

Mail: christoph.emonts@kliemo.be

Michaël Klinkenberg

Direktion

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-000

Mail: michael.klinkenberg@kliemo.be

Liliane Steegmans

Sekretariat

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-000

Mail: liliane.steegmans@kliemo.be

Alexandra Bosten

Sekretariat

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-000

Mail: alexandra.bosten@kliemo.be

Ralph Rodtheut

Verantwortlicher Druck

Tel.: +32 (0)87.596-978

Mail: ralph.rodtheut@kliemo.be

Hadelin Warlet

Verantwortlicher Verarbeitung

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-006

Mail: hadelin.warlet@kliemo.be

Bénédicte Klinkenberg

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-004

Mail: benedicte.klinkenberg@kliemo.be

Daniel Courtois

Sachbearbeiter

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-003

Mail: daniel.courtois@kliemo.be

Guido Emonts

Prepress

Tel.: +32 (0)87.596-973

Mail: guido.emonts@kliemo.be

Nicolas Hompesch

Sekretariat

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-018

Mail: nicolas.hompesch@kliemo.be

Thierry Silveryser

Prepress

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-008

Mail: thierry.silveryser@kliemo.be

Annemarie Mathie

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-013

Mail: annemarie.mathie@kliemo.be

David Nettersheim

Transport

Patrick Jousten

Prepress

Tel.: +32 (0)87.595-008

Mail: patrick.jousten@kliemo.be