Hütte 53

4700 Eupen | Belgien | Route

Tel.: +32 (0)87 59 50 00

Fax: +32 (0)87 55 57 81

info@kliemo.be


Imprint


Kliemo is a statued privat held company directed by proprietorship and private equity.


Management | Directors

CEO | Christoph Emonts

CEO | Michael Klinkenberg

CEO | Matthias Klinkenberg


Chamber of commerce

310298890



Legal Notice


Please note that information on this site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors.


We reserve the right to change or update the information on this site at

any given time without notice.


All works or works published on our website, such as Texts, files, compositions

and images are protected by copyright or design law. Any publication,

duplication, distribution or any other usage of content provided on this website requires the written approval of Kliemo.


Liability notice


Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Matthias Klinkenberg

+32 (0)87 59 50 00

mathieu.klinkenberg@kliemo.be


Christoph Emonts

+32 (0)87 59 69 74

christoph.emonts@kliemo.be


Michael Klinkenberg

+32 (0)87 59 69 71

michael.klinkenberg@kliemo.be



EINKAUF


Nicolas Hompesch

+32 (0)87 59 50 00

nicolas.hompesch@kliemo.be



ANFRAGEN | SEKRETARIAT


Alexandra Bosten

+32 (0)87 59 50 02

alexandra.bosten@kliemo.be




PREPRESS


Thierry Silveryser

+32 (0)87 59 50 08

thierry.silveryser@kliemo.be




PRESS | ABTEILUNGSLEITER


Gerd Mathie

+32 (0)87 59 69 78

gerd.mathie@kliemo.be



POSTPRESS | ABTEILUNGSLEITER  


Hadelin Warlet

+32 (0)87 59 50 06

hadelin.warlet@kliemo.be



SACHBEARBEITER


Bénédicte Klinkenberg

+32 (0)87 59 50 04

benedicte.klinkenberg@kliemo.be


Jessica Born

+32 (0)87 59 50 03

jessica.born@kliemo.be


Home    Spektrum    Specials    Geschichte    Zertifizierung    Kontakt

WE REALISE YOUR DREAMS,

AND LOVE TO PRINT!